Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Scales, Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Scales, Jr

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John

John

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The David Scales State Farm Team is awesome! Ashley helped us get the best coverage for auto and homeowners and has great customer service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tia Williamson

Tia Williamson

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Jay 23

Jay 23

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moriah is amazing and is always my go to person for all my business and personal insurance needs . She’s very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. They have a forever customer !"
Profile photo of Helen Thompson

Helen Thompson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m always satisfied with the service and how quick they respond to my needs. Each person I speak with are always pleasant on the phone and they always ask if there’s anything else they can help me with."
Profile photo of Brianna Gonzalez

Brianna Gonzalez

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moriah Urgo was so helpful with my insurance policy! It was convenient and quick! State Farm gave me the best quote out of all the other agencies."
Profile photo of debbie Rodriguez

debbie Rodriguez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy was awesome and helped me with getting insurance with your company she went over n beyond to help me i will also refer over new clients Thank you Deborah Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Darlene Urgo

Darlene Urgo

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moriah Urgo

Moriah Urgo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The David Scales team is dedicated to their job and you can tell! Their speedy responses reassure me that if I ever have a problem they will be quick to help! Thank you and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind people, they helped me a lot, great team!!"
Profile photo of George Williamson

George Williamson

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are absolutely outstanding. And besides being very professional they are also very personal. I found my lifetime insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jan Raphael Dumanon

Jan Raphael Dumanon

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so accommodating of my inquiry even though I came in near closing time"
Profile photo of Yasmina Castillo

Yasmina Castillo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 👌 services (Original) 👌 servicios"
Profile photo of Joshua Zelem

Joshua Zelem

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team are the best around! Friendly, professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Vickers

Jeffrey Vickers

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were exceptionally helpful. I even got my mother in law coverage for a car she was selling so it could be driven. It sold the next day and she canceled and was never charged. What great people to deal with. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Arlene cerda

Arlene cerda

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to get all your family, house and car covered. Great customer service, where you get treat like a family."
Profile photo of Orhan Atalay

Orhan Atalay

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for all kind of insurance you need.They are very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Jeff Abbott

Jeff Abbott

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"David and team are amazing and help us with any of our needs! Thank you for saving us so much money when we switched!"
Profile photo of Mayte Gallegos

Mayte Gallegos

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and so helpful! They cater to our needs and are just really awesome! Hablan espanol which is extra beneficial!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kott

Vanessa Kott

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Graham is great! She saved me so much money! She was friendly, professional, and always there to answer all my questions very quickly. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of lyol

lyol

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team here is great and always helpful whenever a question arises. Also, by switching and bundling services I was able to save money and get better plans."
Profile photo of Alexys Riggins

Alexys Riggins

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley reached out to me to save me money on my car insurance and she surely did not disappoint! She goes the extra mile and made everything so easy and accommodating. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of michael deflorio

michael deflorio

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible savings and Great customer service. David Scales State Farm team is the best around!!"
Profile photo of Kim Pierotti

Kim Pierotti

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherri Gilman

Sherri Gilman

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris G

Chris G

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys are great! Keep being awesome!"